Goals

Since I have self taught myself through this cake journey. I’ve learned a lot of techniques, what works and what doesn’t. And I still learn something new every time I start a new project. Cake Central is a site that I have turned to with questions and idea seeking. I have gained essential information this way.

As part of my self taught technique, I must challenge myself. My new challenge is to create anything baked in cupcake size. It’s something that my daughters will enjoy to eat, anything to encourage eating is a winner in my household. My middle child is that kid you have to force to finish a meal.

This weekend I will follow up with photo’s.

Leave a Reply

